Run, Orange & Swing

Working through the same thing that seems to crop up with my shoulder once a year…. pain in the rear delt/upper back. Stretching, lax ball…. no using the mouse with the right hand seem to help.

I’ve had a few good runs. I went to Orange Theory with my wife last Friday. Performed better than I thought I would. Working with the heart rate/zone training was actually kind of fun, although I spent a lot of the time in the red/push zone.

I did another workout from the 10K swing thing. This time 10swing 0 4 goblet, 15 – 3t, 25 2,50 swings (usually split in a few sets). I got 4 rounds in 33 minutes. Much better than the first time. If I kept moving the whole time, I might be able to get the 5 rounds in under 30 minutes (6 minute pace per round is doable).

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment