Bad HRV – something going on

I’m on a rest week, but HRV has tanked. I think it’s stress somewhat, and some other stuff.

Taking this week off has been a tough thing. I haven’t lifted since I think Saturday or Sunday. Trying to let all the aches and pains go away. Shin seems a bit better, will do more rehab today. Will also work on the hip (really want to golf), and the shoulder a bit less.

I have decided I will get the leg press, but it’s a matter of purchase, get mat, and make room. So much going as of late, just need to buy when I know I have time. Given that, I think I have the next workout figured out.

Still trying to figure out if I want to jump into a test workout. Given the various things going on, it doesn’t seem like a good idea, except that it will serve as a good test.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment